Schoolteam

Directeur 

Véronique van Veldhoven

Leerkrachten

Groep 1-2 A: Adrie Fransen
a.fransen@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Daphne van Rijnsoever
d.vrijnsoever@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 J: JannekeKusters
j.kusters@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 3: Wilma Driessen
w.driessen@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Daphne van Rijnsoever
d.vrijnsoever@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 4 Heidi Verhagen
h.verhagen@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Jeroen Vermeulen
j.vermeulen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 5: Brechje ten Haaf
b.thaaf@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Clara van den Berg
c.vdberg@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 6-7: Joëlle Langens
j.langens@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Clara van den Berg
c.vdberg@optimusonderwijs.nl
 Groep 7-8: Marieke Pas
m.pas@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Bianca Westerdiep
b.westerdiep@optimusonderwijs.nl

Leerlingenzorg

Intern begeleider groep 1 t/m 8: Maaike Corbeek
m.corbeek@optimusonderwijs.nl

Intern vertrouwenspersoon

Maaike Corbeek

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Onderwijsassistent: Trudy Soer
t.soer@optimusonderwijs.nl
Conciërge: Adrie Muyris
Administratie: Audrey Lucassen

ICT coördinator

Cora Beeftink
c.Beeftink@optimusonderwijs.nl
Beeldmerk