Schoolteam

Directeur

Peter de Klein

Leerkrachten

Groep 1-2 A: Adrie Fransen
a.fransen@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Patty Wannet

p.wannet@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 J: JannekeKusters
j.kusters@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 3: Wilma Driessen
w.driessen@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Heidi Verhagen
h.verhagen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 4-5A: Daphne van Rijnsoever
d.vrijnsoever@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Jeroen Vermeulen
j.vermeulen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 5B-6: Clara van den Berg
c.vdberg@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Heidi Verhagen
h.verhagen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 7-8: Coos Elbers
c.elbers@optimusonderwijs.nl
en
Jeroen Vermeulen
j.vermeulen@optimusonderwijs.nl

Leerlingenzorg

Intern begeleider groep 1 t/m 8: Maaike Corbeek
m.corbeek@optimusonderwijs.nl

Intern vertrouwenspersoon

Maaike Corbeek

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Onderwijsassistent: Trudy Soer
t.soer@optimusonderwijs.nl
Conciƫrge: Adrie Muyris
Administratie: Tineke Corbeek
t.corbeek@optimusonderwijs.nl

ICT coƶrdinator

Cora Beeftink
c.Beeftink@optimusonderwijs.nl
Beeldmerk