Schoolteam

Directeur:

Véronique van Veldhoven

Leerkrachten

Groep 1-2 N :
  • Naomi Pluk
    n.pluk@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 J:
  • Brechje ten Haaf
    b.thaaf@optimusonderwijs.n
  • Marjolein Jetten
    m.jetten@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 3:
  • Heidi Verhagen
    h.verhagen@optimusonderwijs.nl
  • Bianca Westerdiep
    b.westerdiep@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 4-5:
  • Kim van Duijnhoven
    k.vduijnhoven@optimusonderwijs.nl
  • Marieke Pas
    m.pas@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 5-6:
  • Joëlle Langens
    joelle.langens@optimusonderwijs.nl
  • Marieke Pas
    m.pas@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 7:
  • Daphne van Rijnsoever
    d.vrijnsoever@optimusonderwijs.nl
  • Bianca Westerdiep
    b.westerdiep@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 8
  • JannekeKusters
    j.kusters@optimusonderwijs.nl

Leerlingenzorg

Intern begeleider groep 1 t/m 8:
  • Maaike Corbeek
    m.corbeek@optimusonderwijs.nl

Intern vertrouwenspersoon

Maaike Corbeek

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Onderwijsassistent:
  • Trudy Soer
Conciërge:
  • Jerry Theunissen
Administratie:
  • Audrey Lucassen
iCoach:
  • Cora Beeftink
Beeldmerk